• Class of 2020

    Eronia King
    Project Coordinator of Experiential Learning
    Aurora A Gallegos-Mata
    Aurora Gallegos-Mata
    Administrative Assistant
    Chad McCurdy
    City Councilman
    Camille Gray
    Executive Director
    Moises Ruiz
    Gerald Andrews
    Madison & Pike Real Estate
    Manager Special Events and Programs
    William T Maye
    Agency Owner
    Vernell Dooley
    Deputy Chief of Police
    Tellauance Graham
    Assistant Superintendent of Administration
    Amy Reynoso
    Business Development Director
    Debrah Mathis
    Debrah Mathis - Spectrum Financial Group
    Field Sales Representative
    Margaret Thompson
    Doris Giles
    Faith Community Nursing Coordinator
    Amy Derrick
    Method Network Solutions Inc.
    VP of Food Services
    Ruben Medina
    Joshua Thibodeaux
    Josh Thibodeaux - State Farm Insurance Agent
    Born and raised in Southeast Louisiana, I'm very familiar with recovering from the unexpected with insurance... This is why I became a State Farm Insurance Agent. Helping people understand the risks of everyday life and finding out how State Farm Insurance can help them realize their dreams is more than just our mission! I'm a 1st Generation State Farm Agent, serving policyholders since 2013. I'm a Car Enthusiast, DIY-er, and Dog lover! Qualifications and Service: Southeastern Louisiana University, B.A. & Delta Tau Delta International Fraternity, Alumni, Duncanville Chamber of Commerce Board Member.
    Marc Stern
    Marc Stern
    Pastor of Adult Ministries
    Anthony Farmer
    Marlon Goff
    Economic Development Administrator
    Tina Mitchell
    Code Enforcement Supervisor
    Shemeka Millner
    Deputy Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
    Nina Threets
    Nina Threets
    Elijah Granger
    Elijah Granger
    Pamela Brown
    Deputy Superintendent
    Detitria Woodard
    Detitria Woodard
    Santosha Pratt
    Neighborhood Services and Grants Manager
    LaKesha Raynor
    Relationship Manager
    Andre Byrd
    Don McBurnett
    Mayor ProTem
    Jeanetta Dagley
    Milan McGowan
    Assistant Marketing Director, Campaign Strategy and Program Management
    Cory Lacy
    Denton Economic Development Partnership
    Vice President
    Dave Martin